Our Mission/Activities

Our mission is to set up and run the DTP program at the annual CAP Congress and to generally invigorate the Canadian Theoretical Physics scene. To this end, we have started a series of satellite conferences called Theory CANADA, held strategically in conjunction with the CAP Congress to allow participants to attend both.

Our Leadership

Chair: Mark Walton, University of Lethbridge

Vice chair: Randy Lewis, York University

Treasurer: Hubert de Guise, Lakehead University

Past Chair: Ariel Edery, Bishop’s University

Secretary: Hubert de Guise, Lakehead University

Site maintenance: Olivia Di Matteo, Xanadu